Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Rob Zombie's Hellbilly Deluxe 2

While I sometimes question his abilities as a film maker (I'm looking at you, House of 1,000 Corpses and the God-awful Halloween II), I always have been a fan of his music from the White Zombie days through the present.

Anyways, the new disc drops today and is a "sequel" to his original kick-ass disc Hellbilly Deluxe. He is also going to be hitting the road in support of this new musical effort.

Here's the track listing which always is a treat for horror junkies:

Track Listings
1. Jesus Frankenstein
2. Sick Bubblegum
3. What?
4. Mars Needs Women
5. Werewolf Baby!
6. Virgin Witch
7. Death And Destiny Inside The Dream Factory
8. Burn
9. Cease To Exist
10. Werewolf Women Of The SS
11. The Man Who Laughs



  1. Holy married mother of God! Im gonna go buy this right now!!! Hillbilly Deluxe is my favorite album of his...Im a huge fan! Cant wait to hear this!

  2. Wicked cool! Wicked cool! Rob Zombie finally drops a new disc today! If Hellbilly Deluxe 2 is a true follow up to his 1998 solo debut disc, it should kick ass! Rob’s been so busy making films like The Devil’s Rejects (the good), House of 1000 Corpses (the bad) and Halloween II (the awful), that he hasn’t spent nearly enough time making wicked good rock music. I have all three of his solo discs and although I think Hellbilly Delux is still sick, I like his last, Educated Horses even better. If Rob mixes his tight retro-metal-beats with his more recent moody-melodic-metal tracks, I’ll be one spazzed superbeast!